Our Partners

NEWS

slide tvlfire fix

JCU Townsville Fire 2015/16 Season Membership
This is Your Team. Your Town. Your Stars!
Are you ready to watch the Fire fly?

HOME GAME DRAW 2015/16
Saturday 10 October, 7pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Bendigo Spirit
Sunday 18 October, 1pm JCU Townsville Fire vs University Canberra Capitals
Saturday 24 October, 7pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Adelaide Lightning
Sunday 8 November, 1pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Sydney Uni Flames
Sunday 15 November, 1pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Melbourne Boomers
Saturday 28 November, 7pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Perth LYNX
Friday 4 December, 7pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Bendigo Spirit
Sunday 20 December, 3pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Dandenong Rangers
Saturday 9 January, 7pm JCU Townsville Fire vs SEQ Basketball
Sunday 24 January, 1pm JCU Townsville Fire vs University Canberra Capitals
Friday 29 January, 7pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Sydney Uni Flames
Friday 12 February, 7pm JCU Townsville Fire vs Dandenong Rangers

New members go ahead and choose your seat/s from those available. When game by game sales begin on Thursday 20 August, new memberships will have varying seat allocations as the seat may not be available for all 12 Home Games.

All season members receive a ticket to each of the 12 home games, priority booking period (including Finals), e-newsletter and Fire Member's polo or t-shirt. Tickets are now available for collection from the Townsville Civic Theatre. Members' polo or t-shirt can be redeemed from Townsville RSL Stadium between 10am and 4pm on Friday, October 9 or from our merchandise stand at any game throughout the 2015/16 season. To redeem your merchandise, you will be required to present the voucher accompanying your season tickets to the Fire's helpful staff at the Stadium.
When game by game sales begin on Thursday 20 August, new memberships will have varying seat allocations as the seat may not be available for all 12 Home Games.

Concession cards accepted are all pension cards, all senior cards, full-time tertiary students and ADF personnel. Companion cards are accepted. Phone or visit TicketShop to make your booking. Wheelchair patrons, please phone or visit TicketShop to make your booking. Child is 3-17 years.

For Courtside Tables of 10 and Sky Box Corporate packages, please contact General Manager at Townsville Fire office on 4729 0091.

Condition of sale: In consideration of paying your membership fee you will become a member of Townsville Fire Limited. In the event of a cancellation of any or all of the home-and-away season, no refunds or part thereof of membership fees paid will be made.